Board of Directors Officers

Brent Wallace, President

The Dow Chemical Company

Michael Bruzewski, Vice President

MidMichigan Health

Tracy Perry, Treasurer

The Dow Chemical Company

Tony Lascari, Secretary

Midland Daily News

Janine Ouderkirk, Executive Director


Missie Freier, Past President

Chemical Bank

Board of Directors Members

Lynn Andrews

The Dow Chemical Company

David Jenkins

JD Jewelers

Jimmy Greene

Associated Builders & Contractors

Nena Meath

Northwood University

Ann Kelly

Lodgco Management

Lydia Watson Pinney, MD

MidMichigan Health

Penny Miller Nelson

Midland Public Schools

Kathy Klopfenstein

The Dow Chemical Company

Rodney Roten

Midland Police Department

Julie Wright, RN

MidMichigan Medical Center - Gladwin